

SAVE THE DATE

GALA EVENING ON 6 DECEMBER 2017. 7PM, VIENNA CITY HALL GREAT FESTIVAL HALL Lichtenfelsgasse 2, 1010 Vienna

The first Innovation in Politics Awards Gala will open its doors on 6 December 2017, at 7 pm. Mayor Michael Häupl joins us in welcoming you to Vienna City Hall. There you will find excellent food for thought (as well as the other kind), music, entertainment and celebration.

















Malgorzata Bonikowska

Helfried Carl

Alexander Dourchev

Juergen H. Gangoly

André Heller

Daniel Heller

Jakob Huber

Fidelma Joyce

Patricia Kahane

Julia Kozak

Laura-Kristine Krause

Lena Morozova-Friha

Andreas Müllerleile

Philippe Narval

Lisa Pelling

David Schoibl

Paul Sills

Martin Slater

Claudio Staub

Edward Strasser

Elke Zuckermann

Ronny Zuckermann



































1022 jurors from all European countries (Andorra, Monaco and San Marino included) have voted. 589 innovative political projects were nominated. 80 finalists were selected – the most creative and courageous minds in politics in Europe. 9 winners will be announced at the gala.

Please note that admission is by personal invitation only. Attendance to the gala is limited. Please reserve your ticket now at:

https://www.innovationinpolitics.eu/gala Contact: Karin Kropik, kk@innovationinpolitics.eu

Your personal invitation will reach you soon.

Yours sincerely, The Innovation in Politics Institute and its partners